Middle Mediation

Selected Courts

Tenth Judicial Circuit of Alabama – Jefferson County: 
Eighteenth Judicial Circuit of Alabama – Shelby County: 
Alabama Judicial System Online:
Alabama Supreme Court:
The United States Supreme Court:
The United States Court of Appeal for the Eleventh Circuit:
United States District Court, Northern District of Alabama: 
United States District Court, Southern District of Alabama: 
United States District Court, Middle District of Alabama:

Alabama Legal Resources

Official Website of Alabama:
Alabama Code:
Alabama Attorney General's Office Online:

Child Support Resources

Alabama Central Disbursement Division: 
Alabama Department of Human Resources:

Family Communication Tools
Our Family Wizard

Collaborative Law Resources

The International Academy of Collaborative Professionals 
Birmingham Collaborative Alliance

Consumer Fraud and Abuse Resources

Federal Communications Commission (FCC):
Federal Trade Commission (FTC):
Alabama Department of Consumer Protection:
National Do Not Call Registry: 
Alabama Attorney General’s Office of Consumer Affairs:

National Highway Transportation and Safety Administration Office of Defects: 

Pharmaceutical and Medical Devices Resources

Food and Drug Administration:
Consumer Product Safety Commission: